Pierrefonds—Dollard

A librarian by training, Lisa presently works as an events coordinator for a health charity. Very implicated in ecological affairs, she either founded or co-founded three environmental groups (Sauvons la falaise!, Sauvons l'Anse à l'Orme, and Trainsparence). She sits on the administrative board of two other groups (Les Amis du parc Meadowbrook, The Green Coalition) and is a spokesperson for Technoparcoiseaux.

A dynamic and organized woman who draws people together, Lisa has done a lot to ensure that the Falaise St-Jacques becomes a grand parc and that a pedestrian/bicycling bridge be reintegrated into the Turcot highway reconstruction plans, two projects that are now going forward.

Lisa is very active in provincial and municipal politics; now she wants to make the leap to the federal arena. This is her way of saying "thank you" to Elizabeth May and to the Green Party of Canada for their support over the past few years.

Lisa will do her best for the people of Pierrefonds-Dollard and will make sure that green policies are instituted federally.

Pierrefonds—Dollard

Bibliothécaire de formation, Lisa travaille actuellement comme organisatrice d’événements. Très impliquée dans le milieu écologiste, elle a fondé ou co-fondé des groupes environnementalistes tels que Sauvons la falaise!, Sauvons l'Anse à l'Orme et Trainsparence. Lisa siège aux conseils d'administration de deux autres groupes ( Amis du parc Meadowbrook, Coalition verte) et agit à titre de porte-parole pour Technoparc Oiseaux.

Rassembleuse, organisée, et dynamique, Lisa a beaucoup milité pour que la Falaise St-Jacques devienne un grand parc et pour que la dalle-parc (pont piétonnier) soit réintégré dans les plans du projet Turcot. Ces deux projets sont en train de se réaliser.
 
Très active en politique municipale et provinciale, Lisa a décidé de faire le saut en politique fédérale. Elle est reconnaissante envers Elizabeth May et le Parti vert du Canada de l’avoir soutenue depuis des années.
 
Lisa sera une bonne députée pour la population de Pierrefonds-Dollard tout en assurant l'adoption des politiques vertes