Latest News

Elizabeth May Announces National Senior's Strategy – Wednesday, September 2

Media Advisory | Tuesday, 01 Sep 2015
Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada (Saanich – Gulf Islands), Green Party Labour and Employment Critic Mary Lou Babineau (Fredericton), and New Brunswick Green Leader and Fredericton...

Elizabeth May Announces Plan in Halifax in Support of Postal Workers – Tuesday, September 1

Media Advisory | Monday, 31 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) - Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada (Saanich – Gulf Islands), holds a press conference on Tuesday, September 1, in Halifax, N.S. Ms. May unveils details of the Green Party’s...

Elizabeth May heads east for the National Tour: Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Quebec

Media Advisory | Friday, 28 Aug 2015
Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), is heading east to visit Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Quebec next week. Ms. May is...

Elizabeth May: Leader’s Schedule, Thursday, August 27, 2015

Media Advisory | Wednesday, 26 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) - Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), is in Sidney and Victoria, BC, tomorrow. Ms. May attends private meetings in her home riding of...

Elizabeth May: Leader’s Schedule, Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Media Advisory | Tuesday, 25 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA)-  Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), conducts media interviews and private meetings in Vancouver on Wednesday morning before returning...

Elizabeth May: Leader’s Schedule, Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Media Advisory | Monday, 24 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) - Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), is in BC’s Lower Mainland tomorrow.  Press Conference and Community Town Hall: Announcing the Green...

Elizabeth May: Leader’s Schedule, Monday, August 24, 2015

Media Advisory | Monday, 24 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) -  Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands),  is in Cowichan-Malahat-Langford, Victoria and her home riding of Saanich-Gulf Islands today. Ms....

Elizabeth May: Leader’s Schedule, Sunday, August 23, 2015

Media Advisory | Saturday, 22 Aug 2015
 (OTTAWA) -  Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), attends events in Southern Vancouver Island tomorrow. Canvassing with Fran Hunt-Jinnouchi in...

Leader’s Schedule, Saturday, August 22, 2015

Media Advisory | Friday, 21 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) - Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), attends events in her home riding of Saanich-Gulf Islands tomorrow.  Jubilee Park Dedication and...

Leader’s Schedule, Friday, August 21, 2015

Media Advisory | Thursday, 20 Aug 2015
(OTTAWA) -  Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party of Canada and candidate (Saanich-Gulf Islands), attends private meetings in her home riding of Saanich-Gulf Islands throughout the day on Friday,...