News

    Greens announce rules for leadership contest

    Media Advisory | Friday, 31 Jan 2020
    CHARLOTTETOWN  – The Green Party of Canada will announce the rules for its upcoming leadership contest at a news conference in Charlottetown on Monday.  Interim Green Party Leader Jo-Ann Roberts will...

    Elizabeth May hosts community meetings with constituents

    Media Advisory | Thursday, 09 Jan 2020
    La version française suit MEDIA ADVISORY For immediate release Elizabeth May hosts community meetings with constituents SIDNEY — Elizabeth May, Parliamentary Leader of the Green Party of Canada, will...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 19

    Media Advisory | Friday, 18 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May tours Metro Vancouver Saturday, concluding tour with rally downtown on Saturday night October 18, 2019 VANCOUVER, B.C. — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands)...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 18-19

    Media Advisory | Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May tours Vancouver Island Friday and Vancouver Saturday October 17, 2019 SIDNEY, B.C. — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will continue her tour through...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 16-19

    Media Advisory | Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May tours Salt Spring Island, Vancouver Island, and Vancouver Wednesday–Saturday October 15, 2019 SIDNEY, B.C. — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will visit...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 15-16

    Media Advisory | Monday, 14 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May campaigns in Kamloops, Victoria, and on Salt Spring Island Tuesday and Wednesday October 14, 2019 KAMLOOPS, B.C. — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 14-15

    Media Advisory | Sunday, 13 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May spends Thanksgiving in Ashcroft on Monday and campaigns in Kamloops Tuesday October 13, 2019 OTTAWA, ON — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will spend...