Latest News

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 26–27

    Media Advisory | Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Montreal Thursday and Friday for Green Party announcement and global climate strike September 25, 2019 MONTREAL, QC  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands)...

    LEADER'S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 25

    Media Advisory | Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May to announce platform costing in Halifax before departure to Montreal September 24, 2019 OTTAWA, ON — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will announce the...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 24–25

    Media Advisory | Monday, 23 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May campaigning in Maritime provinces Tuesday and Wednesday September 23, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will campaign in New Brunswick...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 23–25

    Media Advisory | Sunday, 22 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May campaigning in Maritime provinces Monday–Wednesday September 22, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will campaign in New Brunswick, Prince...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 22–25

    Media Advisory | Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Victoria Sunday for Green Party fundraiser, campaigning in Maritime provinces Monday–Wednesday September 21, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 21-22

    Media Advisory | Friday, 20 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May to make announcement in Winnipeg on Saturday afternoon, back to Victoria Sunday for Green Party fundraiser September 20, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 20-21

    Media Advisory | Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May to make announcement in Calgary Friday prior to Climate Strike, campaigning in Winnipeg on Saturday September 19, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 19-20

    Media Advisory | Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Vancouver Thursday to speak at BC Assembly of First Nations AGA, participating in Calgary climate strike Friday September 18, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 18-19

    Media Advisory | Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Vancouver on Wednesday and Thursday, speaking at the BC Assembly of First Nations general assembly September 16, 2019 OTTAWA, ON — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 17

    Media Advisory | Monday, 16 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May holds press conference in Waterloo, campaigns in Guelph and Gravenhurst September 16, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will continue her...