Saint-Jean

Andre-Philippe Chenail is a teacher of history and international politics in search of action and results. After a few years of teaching, André-Philippe wanted to "write the story" before telling it. This is how he launched himself into the field of bilateral relations with China, where he will be involved body and soul for the period between 2013 and 2019. On the strength of the prospects gained by the fieldwork, where there is a growing need for environmental leadership, André-Philippe is running in the next election in the riding of St-Jean.
 
The development of trade relations with China for Canada requires green technologies and innovation. It is therefore in economic and entrepreneurial development that André-Philippe has been developing his expertise in strategy and development for several years. Over the years, his work has enabled him to support hundreds of entrepreneurs in their business development and to understand and assess the needs of individuals and companies for the implementation of commercial success. 
 
A master of spoken and written Mandarin, André-Philippe is a passionate self-taught man who never gives up on anything. Over the years, he has developed arts practices, companies, computer programs and events. A convinced environmentalist since his youth, André-Philippe now wishes to respond to the climate emergency with decisive action, for this generation and the generations to come.

Saint-Jean

Andre-Philippe Chenail est un enseignant d'histoire et de politique internationale en quête d'actions et de résultats. Après quelques années d'enseignement, André-Philippe désire « écrire l'histoire » avant de la raconter. C'est ainsi qu'il se lance dans le domaine des relations bilatérales avec la Chine,  où il s'impliquera corps et âmes pendant entre 2013 et 2019. Fort des perspectives gagnées par le travail de terrain, où des besoins criants en leadership environnemental se font de plus en plus visibles, André-Philippe se présente aux prochaines élections dans la circonscription de St-Jean.
 
Le développement des relations commerciales avec la Chine pour le Canada passe par les technologies vertes et l'innovation. C'est donc en développement économique et de l'entrepreneuriat qu'André-Philippe développe depuis plusieurs années son expertise en stratégie et développement. Au fil des ans, son travail l'apporte à soutenir des centaines d'entrepreneurs dans leur développement d'affaires et à comprendre et évaluer les besoins des individus et des entreprise pour la mise en place de succès commerciaux. 
 
Maitrisant le mandarin parlé et écrit, André-Philippe est un autodidacte passionné qui ne renonce à rien. Il développe au fil des ans des pratiques d'arts, des entreprises, des programmes informatiques et des événements. Environnementaliste convaincu depuis sa jeunesse, André-Philippe souhaite maintenant répondre à l'urgence climatique par l'action décisive, pour cette génération et les génération à venir.