Candidates

Election Details Discussion Forum View Results

Federal council elections have now ended. View Results

Position: President
Position Contact More Details
President Constantine Kritsonis Learn More
President Jean Rousseau Learn More
President Jean-Luc Cooke Learn More
President Thomas Teuwen Learn More
Position: Vice President - English
Position Contact More Details
Vice President - English David Hunter
david.hunter@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Vice President - English Stacey Leadbetter
stacey.leadbetter@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Vice President - French
Position Contact More Details
Vice President - French Joey Leckman Learn More
Position: Treasurer / Fund Representative
Position Contact More Details
Treasurer / Fund Representative Kate Storey
kate.storey@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Alberta
Position Contact More Details
Alberta Cass Romyn Learn More
Alberta Thana Boonlert Learn More
Position: British Columbia
Position Contact More Details
British Columbia Dekan Delaney
dekan.delaney@greenparty.ca
Learn More
British Columbia Ian Soutar
ian.soutar@greenparty.ca
Learn More
British Columbia Wes Regan
wes.regan@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Manitoba
Position Contact More Details
Manitoba Beverley Eert Learn More
Position: New Brunswick
Position Contact More Details
New Brunswick Stephanie Coburn Learn More
Position: Nova Scotia
Position Contact More Details
Nova Scotia Camille Davidson
camille.davidson@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Ontario
Position Contact More Details
Ontario Bruce Hyer
bruce.hyer@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Caryn Bergmann
caryn.bergmann@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Constantine Kritsonis
constantine.kritsonis@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Eric Gilmour
eric.gilmour@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Jean-Luc Cooke
jean-luc.cooke@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Prince Edward Island
Position Contact More Details
Prince Edward Island Darcie Lanthier
darcie.lanthier@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Position: Quebec
Position Contact More Details
Quebec Jean Cloutier Learn More
Quebec Jency Mercier Learn More
Quebec William Gagnon Learn More
Position: Saskatchewan
Position Contact More Details
Saskatchewan Dave Abbey
dave.abbey@greenparty.ca
Learn More