Candidates

Election Details Discussion Forum View Results

Federal council elections have now ended. View Results

Position: Fund Representative

Position: Fund Representative
Position Contact More Details
Fund Representative Dave Bagler
(855) 950-3283
dave@baglerit.com
Learn More
Fund Representative Kate Storey
(204) 546-2099
kate.storey@greenparty.ca
Learn More

Position: Vice President - English

Position: Vice President - English
Position Contact More Details
Vice President - English Darcie Lanthier
(902) 314-1304
darcie.lanthier@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Vice President - English John Kidder
(604) 626-8184
kidder@telus.net
Learn More

Position: British Columbia

Position: British Columbia
Position Contact More Details
British Columbia Bob MacKie
(250) 537-6312
Bob.MacKie@greenparty.ca
Learn More
British Columbia Dana Taylor
(604) 728-2275
dana.taylor@greenparty.ca
Learn More
British Columbia George Orr
(604) 377-2736
george.orr@greenparty.ca
Learn More
British Columbia Lisa Steele
(250) 572-7186
drlisasteele@outlook.com
Learn More
British Columbia Nick Poppell
(604) 315-5378
nick.poppell@greenparty.ca
Learn More

Position: Newfoundland and Labrador

Position: Newfoundland and Labrador
Position Contact More Details
Newfoundland and Labrador Lucas Knill
(709) 639-0088
lucas.knill@greenparty.ca
Learn More

Position: Nova Scotia

Position: Nova Scotia
Position Contact More Details
Nova Scotia Jason Blanch
(902) 694-0961
jason.blanch@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Nova Scotia Keith Towse
(902) 527-3158
keith.towse@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Nova Scotia Lia Renaud
(902) 410-4908
lia.renaud@greenparty.ca
Learn More

Position: Ontario

Position: Ontario
Position Contact More Details
Ontario Adrian Currie
(416) 838-9458
peanthroe@hotmail.com
Learn More
Ontario Andrew Hazen
(416) 723-4631
andrew.hazen@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Eric Gilmour
eric.gilmour@greenparty.ca
Learn More
Ontario Eric Larouche
newvisioninsights@gmail.com
Learn More
Ontario Henry Wright
(613) 859-1581
henry333wright@gmail.com
Learn More
Ontario Lorraine Rekmans
(613) 796-2209
lorraine.rekmans@sympatico.ca
Learn More
Ontario Michael Pilling
(807) 632-7788
mlpilling@gmail.com
Learn More
Ontario Sam Cosentino
4thpendina@gmail.com
Learn More

Position: Prince Edward Island

Position: Prince Edward Island
Position Contact More Details
Prince Edward Island David Lobie Daughton
(902) 626-7399
ddaughton@gmail.com
Learn More

Position: Quebec

Position: Quebec
Position Contact More Details
Quebec Anik Lajoie
(438) 496-2814
aniklajoie@gmail.com
Learn More
Quebec Jency Mercier
jen_mer65@hotmail.com
Learn More
Quebec Nicholas Lescarbeau
nicholas.lescarbeau@partivert.ca
Learn More
Quebec Samuel Moisan-Domm
samuel.moisan-domm@partivert.ca
Learn More

Position: Saskatchewan

Position: Saskatchewan
Position Contact More Details
Saskatchewan Richard Jack
(306) 949-7687
richardjack@sasktel.net
Learn More

Position: Territories

Position: Territories
Position Contact More Details
Territories Lorraine Hewlett
(867) 446-4604
lorraine_hewlett@theedge.ca
Learn More
Territories William Gagnon
(514) 996-6284
william.gagnon@greenparty.ca
Learn More